Calendar‎ > ‎

Speaker Schedule

July

Tues., July 17 - Exchange Evening Social at The Brewtorium at 6015 Dillard Circle, Suite A, Austin, Texas 78752.  Click on this link to learn more about the Brewtorium brews and food: http://thebrewtorium.com/

Wed., July 18 - No Luncheon at the hotel since Social is scheduled for Tues., July 17

Wed., July 25 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Our very own Billy Johnson will be making a presentation.  We can't wait!!

 August

Wed, Aug 1 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Member luncheon and Board Meeting.

Mon., Aug 6 - Exchange Evening Social.  Place TBD

Wed., Aug 8 - No Luncheon since Social is scheduled for Mon. Aug. 6

Wed., Aug. 15 - Luncheon at the hotel.  ABC/Exchange donation to Community in Schools/Moss Pieratt Foundation.

Wed., Aug 22 - Luncheon at the hotel. Program TBD

Wed. Aug. 29 - No luncheon since this is the 5th Wednesday of the month.

 September

Wed, Sept 5 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Member luncheon and Board Meeting.

Mon., Sept 10 - Exchange Evening Social.  Place TBD

Wed., Sept 12 - No Luncheon since Social is scheduled for Mon. Sept. 10

Wed., Sept 19 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Program TBD

Wed., Sept 26 - Luncheon at the hotel. Program TBD

 October

Wed, Oct 3 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Member luncheon and Board Meeting.

Mon., Oct 8 - Exchange Evening Social.  Place TBD

Wed., Oct 10 - No Luncheon since Social is scheduled for Mon. Oct. 8

Wed., Oct 17 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Program TBD

Wed., Oct 24 - Luncheon at the hotel. Program TBD

Wed. Oct 31 - No luncheon since this is the 5th Wednesday of the month.

 November

Wed, Nov 7 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Member luncheon and Board Meeting.

Wed., Nov 14 - Luncheon at the hotel. One Nation Under God Program

Wed., Nov 21 - No luncheon at the hotel.  Thanksgiving Holiday

Wed., Nov 28 - Luncheon at the hotel. Program TBD

 December

Wed, Dec 5 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Member luncheon and Board Meeting.

Mon., Dec 12 - No Luncheon since Christmas Party is Thursday, Dec 13

Wed., Dec 13 - Exchange Club Evening Christmas Party at the Holiday Inn 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed., Dec 19 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Program TBD

Wed., Dec 26 - No Luncheon. Christmas Holiday

 January 2019

Wed, Jan 2 - No luncheon at the hotel.  New Year's Holiday

Mon., Jan 9 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Member luncheon and Board Meeting.

Wed., Jan 16 - Luncheon at the hotel. Program TBD

Wed., Jan 23 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Program TBD

Wed., Jan 30 - No Luncheon since this is the 5th Wednesday of the month.