Calendar‎ > ‎

Speaker Schedule

  October

Wed., Oct 24 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Induction of our newest member Anna Ashton.  Luis Rodriguez, District Director, Waterloo District will be our luncheon speaker.  Luis helps start new Scouting units in Southeast Austin, Del Valle and Manor ISD.

Wed. Oct 31 - No luncheon since this is the 5th Wednesday of the month.

 November

Wed, Nov 7 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Member luncheon and Board Meeting.

Wed., Nov 14 - Luncheon at the hotel. One Nation Under God Program. Rev. Hilary Marchbanks, Senior Pastor St. John's United Methodist Church, Austin will be our speaker.  Go to http://www.stjohnsaustin.org/staff to learn more. 

Wed., Nov 21 - No luncheon at the hotel.  Thanksgiving Holiday

Wed., Nov 28 - Luncheon at the hotel. A Salvation Army representative will speak at our luncheon updating us on their many activities.  Exchange will be presenting our donation to them during the luncheon.

 December

Wed, Dec 5 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Member luncheon and Board Meeting.

Mon., Dec 12 - No Luncheon since Christmas Party is Thursday, Dec 13

Wed., Dec 13 - Exchange Club Evening Christmas Party at the Holiday Inn 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed., Dec 19 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Program TBD

Wed., Dec 26 - No Luncheon. Christmas Holiday

 January 2019

Wed, Jan 2 - No luncheon at the hotel.  New Year's Holiday

Mon., Jan 9 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Member luncheon and Board Meeting.

Wed., Jan 16 - Luncheon at the hotel. Program TBD

Wed., Jan 23 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Program TBD

Wed., Jan 30 - No Luncheon since this is the 5th Wednesday of the month.