Calendar‎ > ‎

Speaker Schedule

Wed., November 8 - Luncheon at the hotel.


Wed., November 15 - Luncheon at the hotel.  One Nation Under God Program to be presented by Rev. Paul Escamilla, Head Pastor at St. John's United Methodist Church.


Wed., November 22 - No luncheon.  Thanksgiving holiday.


Wed., November 29 - No luncheon.  5th Wednesday of the month.


Wed., December 6 - Luncheon for members at the hotel.  Exchange Club business meeting and Board meeting.


Wed., December 13 - No luncheon.  We are having the Christmas Party on Thursday, December 14.


Wed., December 14 - Christmas Party at the hotel beginning at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm.  Heavy appetizers, desert, tea, coffee and water.  You can purchase adult beverages at the bar.  Anyone who wants to participate in the gift exchange, please bring a $15 wrapped gift.


Wed., December 20 No luncheon because of Christmas holiday.


Wed., December 27 No luncheon because of Christmas holiday.


Wed., January 3, 2018 - Luncheon for members at the hotel.  Exchange Club business meeting and Board meeting.