Calendar‎ > ‎

Speaker Schedule

April

Wed., April 10 - NO Luncheon at the hotel because of Afternoon Social on Saturday, April 13

Sat., April 13 - Afternoon social at The ABGB, Austin Beer Garden Brewing Company at 1305 W. Oltorf, Austin, TX 78704 beginning at 2 pm.  The ABGB has amazing food and great beer.  Click on this link to learn more: https://theabgb.com/   Click on this link for the food menu: https://theabgb.com/menu/#post-food-menu   Click on this link for the beer menu: https://theabgb.com/menu/#post-food-menu  and the wine menu:  https://theabgb.com/menu/#post-drinks  As you can see, this should satisfy all of our tastes!!
Wed., April 17 - Luncheon at the hotel. Steve Hanson has graciously volunteered to present a luncheon program on Railroads: history in America, his and his lovely wife, Janice's, fabulous travels on the rail line and much more.
Wed., April 24 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Bunnie Twidwell will be sharing her love of Art and the art pieces in Austin that are her favorites.

May
Wed., May 1 - Member Luncheon & Board meeting at the hotel.
Sat., May 4 - Party at Ron & Pearl's home in Buda beginning at 1:00 pm.  Great entertainment (beginning at 2:30 pm), food and fun!!  More details soon.
Wed. May 8 - NO Luncheon at the hotel because of party on May 4.
Wed. May 15 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Program TBD
Wed. May 22 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Program TBD
Wed., May 29 - No luncheon at the hotel.  5th Wednesday of the month.

June
Mon., June 3 - Evening social. TBD 
Wed., June 5 - NO luncheon at the hotel because of Evening Social on Monday.
Wed., June 12 - Member Luncheon & Board meeting at the hotel.
Wed., June 19 - Luncheon at the hotel. Program TBD
Wed., June 26 - Luncheon at the hotel. Program TBD