Calendar‎ > ‎

Speaker Schedule

 February

Wed., Feb 6 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Member luncheon and Board Meeting.

Mon., Feb 11 - Evening Social at Easy Tiger at the Linc, 6404 N IH 35 #1100, Austin, Texas.  From 5:00 pm to whenever, just come when you can.  Click on this link to learn more https://www.easytigerusa.com/

Wed. Feb 13 - No luncheon evening social on Feb. 11.

Wed., Feb 20 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Program TBA

Wed., Feb 27 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Program TBA

March

Wed, Mar 6 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Member luncheon and Board Meeting.

Mon., Mar 11 - Evening Social.  Location TBA 

Wed., Mar 13 - No luncheon evening social on March 11.

Wed., Mar 20 - Luncheon at the hotel. Program TBA

Wed., Mar 27 - Luncheon at the hotel.  Kite Festival Discussion

Sun., Mar 31 - 90th Kite Festival at Zilker Park