Calendar‎ > ‎

Speaker Schedule

July

Wed., July 10 - No luncheon because of the Social

Wed., July 17 - Luncheon - We have tentatively scheduled A World For Children speaker, including our donation to AWFC

Wed., July 24 - Luncheon - Virginia Larson, Communications Director Family Eldercare, will be our speaker.  Exchange's donation will be presented at the meeting.

Wed., July 31 - No luncheon because 5th Wednesday of the month 

August

Mon., Aug. 5 - Evening Social.  Place TBD

Wed., Aug. 7 - No luncheon because of Social.

Wed., Aug. 14 - Luncheon - Member luncheon & Board meeting

Wed., Aug. 21 - Luncheon - Our very own David King will be the speaker.

Wed., Aug. 28 - Luncheon at the hotel 

September

Wed., Sept. 4 - Luncheon - Friends of the Kite Festival luncheon in conjunction with the Exchange luncheon.  Donations from the proceeds of the 2019 Kite Festival will be made to Communities and Schools and Moss Pieratt Foundation.

Mon. Sept. 9 - Evening Social - Place TBD

Wed., Sept. 11 - No Luncheon because of the Social

Wed., Sept. 18 - Luncheon - Member Luncheon & Board Meeting

Wed., Sept. 25 - Luncheon at the hotel 

October

Wed., Oct. 2 - Luncheon - Member luncheon & Board meeting

Mon., Oct. 7 - Evening Social TBD

Wed., Oct. 9 - No luncheon because of the social

Wed., Oct. 16 - Luncheon at the hotel

Wed., Oct. 23 - Luncheon at the hotel

Wed., Oct. 30 - No luncheon 5th Wednesday of the month 

November

Wed., Nov. 6 - Luncheon - Member luncheon & Board meeting

Wed., Nov. 13 - Luncheon at the hotel

Wed., Nov. 20 - Luncheon One Nation Under God

Wed., Nov. 27 - No luncheon Thanksgiving Holiday 

December

Wed., Dec. 4 - Luncheon - Member luncheon & Board meeting

Wed., Dec. 11 - No luncheon because of the Christmas Party

Thurs., Dec. 12 - Christmas Party at the hotel 6:00 - 8:00 pm in the Elm Room

Wed. Dec. 18 - Luncheon at the hotel

Wed., Dec. 25 - No luncheon Christmas 

January

Wed., Jan 1 - No luncheon New Years

Wed., Jan. 8 - Luncheon - Member luncheon and Board meeting

Wed., Jan. 15 - Luncheon at the hotel

Wed., Jan. 22 - Luncheon at the hotel

Wed., Jan. 29 - No luncheon 5th Wednesday